Spanish in the World.

Spanish is the official language of 21 countries around the world and one of the three tongues generally considered as official working languages by many international organizations. Curious to learn some interesting figures about the Spanish language?

By Sandra Blanco from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *